Office of the President

President Gifford Pinchot III 206-780-6203 gifford.pinchot@bgi.edu
Executive Assistant Linda Desrosiers 206-780-6225 linda.desrosiers@bgi.edu

Academics

Provost and Dean of Academic Affairs John Gardner 206-780-6236 john.gardner@bgi.edu
Associate Academic Dean for MBA and Continuing Education Mary Kay Chess marykay.chess@bgi.edu
Associate Academic Dean for MA in Organizational Leadership (OSR) Colleen Ponto 206-780-6215 colleen.ponto@bgi.edu
Core Faculty / Director of Curriculum Development Jill Bamburg 206-780-6213 jill.bamburg@bgi.edu
Core Faculty / Director of Multi-Media Learning John Koriath john.koriath@bgi.edu
Core Faculty / Instructional Systems Project Manager Stephen Cahill stephen.cahill@bgi.edu
Director of Academic and Student Affairs Bethany Lindsey 206-780-6224 bethany.lindsey@bgi.edu
Director of Library and Information Services Kelly Head 206-780-6201 kelly.head@bgi.edu
Director of Alumni Engagement Aly Tibbetts 206-780-6232 aly.tibbetts@bgi.edu
Registrar Lynn Braun 206-780-6221 lynn.braun@bgi.edu
OSR Program Administrator Leslie Chamberlain 206-780-6218 leslie.chamberlain@bgi.edu
Academic Program Associate Whitney Johnson 206-780-6237 whitney.johnson@bgi.edu
Intensive Coordinator Lauren Brohawn lauren.brohawn@bgi.edu

Center for Inclusive Entrepreneurship

Director, Center for Inclusive Entrepreneurship Mike Skinner 206-780-6228 mike.skinner@bgi.edu
Director of Strategic Initiatives Jon Kroman jon.kroman@bgi.edu
Business Advisor (South Seattle) Kerrie Carbary 206-780-6230 kerrie.carbary@bgi.edu
Business Advisor (Central Seattle) Julie Chan 206-780-6230 julie.chan@bgi.edu
Business Advisor (North Seattle) Paula Ward 206-780-6230 paula.ward@bgi.edu

Advancement

Director of Advancement Liz Kirkham 206-780-6238 liz.kirkham@bgi.edu
Advancement Officer Sara Schiller 206-780-6222 sara.schiller@bgi.edu
Advancement Coordinator Faith Wolfson 206-780-6212 faith.wolfson@bgi.edu

Marketing and Admissions

Vice President of External Affairs Michele Morgan 206-780-6202 michele.morgan@bgi.edu
Marketing Project Manager Gerod Rody 206-780-6226 gerod.rody@bgi.edu
Office of Admissions 206-855-1215 admissions@bgi.edu
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach Becca Balyeat 206-780-6229 becca.balyeat@bgi.edu
Associate Director of Admissions and Outreach Kathleen Glazier 206-780-6217 kathleen.glazier@bgi.edu

Operations

Director of Finance Sandra Possin 206-780-6214 sandra.possin@bgi.edu
Director of HR and Budget Kerry Hansen 206-780-6235 kerry.hansen@bgi.edu
Director of Information Systems Sarah Miller 206-780-6233 sarah.miller@bgi.edu
Accountant Taika Gebretsadik 206-780-6220 taika.gebretsadik@bgi.edu
Office Manager Valerie Stenstrom valerie.stenstrom@bgi.edu
Financial Aid Administrator Gagan Kaur 206-780-6227 gagan.kaur@bgi.edu
Office Services Supervisor Lisa Rieter 206-855-9559 reception@bgi.edu